If a much-needed rest is what your festive plans entail, we’ve got your back. Just remember to exclude your products via Bob Sync to prevent your listings from showing on Bob Shop - this will ensure you don’t come back to unfulfilled orders and negative ratings.
Using Bob Sync, you are able to create a rule to exclude your products and close your listings on Bob Shop. Follow the steps below to remove your product listings through Bob Sync:
- Go to Bob Sync by navigating to the Sync products button on the top right side of your seller dashboard
- Click on Rules under your Product Source
- Click on Create a new rule at the top right hand side of the page
- Select the rule action: “Exclude products/variants for All products”
- Once you are happy to proceed, click on Create
- Click on Sync products and confirm that your listings have closed.
Ready to start selling again? Here’s how to relist your products on Bob Shop through Bob Sync:
- Go to Bob Sync
- Click on Rules under your Product source
- Delete the “Exclude products/variants for All products” rule you created previously
- Navigate back to your Bob Sync dashboard
- Under Product source click on Sync products